The 100: Novel Series

The 100 novel series is a young adult science fiction series by Kass Morgan
The first book in the series, “The 100″, was published on September 3, 2013.
“Day 21”, its sequel, was released on September 25, 2014.
“Homecoming” was released on February 26, 2015. 
A fourth novel, “Rebellion”, was released on December 6, 2016.

The 100 book set Kass Morgan

Prior to the publication of the first book, television producer Jason Rothenberg became interested in adapting the story for the screen. The eponymous TV series adaptation premiered on March 19, 2014, on The CW Network, starring Eliza Taylor and Bob Morley as Clarke Griffin and Bellamy Blake, respectively.


the 100 book cover Kass Morgan
“The 100” by Kass Morgan


the 100 book cover day 21
“Day 21” by Kass Morgan
the 100 book cover rebellion kass morgan
“Rebellion” by Kass Morgan
the 100 book cover homecoming kass morgan
“Homecoming” by Kass Morgan

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.